Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Filter by:

NamePhoneEmailFunctionLetter
Arteaga, Jocelyn
Support Coordinator
847-491-4700 (main askHR line)jocelyn.arteaga@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportA
Birkett, Katia
Compensation Analyst, Senior
847.491.4700katia.birkett@northwestern.eduCompensationB
Bowling, Margie
Senior HR Business Partner
N/Amarjorie.bowling@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersB
Briscoe, Jennifer
Support Coordinator Senior
847-491-4700 (main askHR line)jennifer.briscoe@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportB
Brown, Catherine
Associate Talent Acquisition Partner
312-503-8482catherine.brown@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionB
Burke, Monique
Talent Acquisition Manager-Professional & Executive Search
312-503-6634monique.burke@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionB
Burton, Charisse
Business Process Analyst
847-467-3409charisse@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportB
Cameron, Ruthann
Benefits Counselor (Last Names A-I)
847-491-4019r-cameron@northwestern.eduBenefitsC
Cao Nguyen, Linda
Compensation Specialist
847.491.4700linda.nguyen@northwestern.eduCompensationC
Cobarrubias-Putz, Lynn
Compensation Analyst, Senior
847.491.4700lynn.cobarrubiasputz@northwestern.eduCompensationC
Cordero, Evelyn
Well-being Specialist
847-467-6246evelyn.cordero@northwestern.edu Well-beingC
Crosby, Sparkle
Benefits Counselor (Last Names J-Q)
847-467-1356sparkle.crosby@northwestern.eduBenefitsC
Doyle, Adam
Associate Director, Benefits
847-467-6276adam.doyle@northwestern.eduBenefitsD
Duetsch, Craig
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources, Support and Services
847-467-4446craig.duetsch@northwestern.eduHR LeadershipD
Fernandez, Daina
Senior HR Business Partner
312-503-1762d-fernandez@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersF
Fish, Anne
Executive Director of Benefits
847-491-8588a-fish@northwestern.eduBenefitsF
Fuller, LaKesha
Support Coordinator Senior
847-491-4700 (main askHR line)lakesha.fuller@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportF
Fyfe, Chris
Director of Talent Acquisition
847-467-3284chris.fyfe@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionF
Garland, Noira
Program Assistant 4
847-467-5081noira.garland@northwestern.eduTalent DevelopmentG
Gillett, Beulah
Payroll Analyst Senior
847-491-4700 (main askHR line)b-gillett@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportG
Glenn, Sandra
Operations Coordinator
847-491-4700 (main askHR line)sandra.glenn@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportG
Glorioso, Ann Louise
Talent Acquisition Coordinator
N/Aannlouise.glorioso@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionG
Goffe, Lorraine
Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
847-467-1466lorraine.goffe@northwestern.eduHR LeadershipG
gpDavis, Yvette
Special Assistant to the Vice President for Human Resources and CHRO
847-467-7605nya@northwestern.eduHR Leadershipg
Hartman, Robert
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources, Employee Experience
847-467-4445robert.hartman@northwestern.eduHR LeadershipH
Henderson, Lois
Supervisor, Benefit Operations
847-491-7513lois.henderson@northwestern.eduBenefitsH
Jefferis , Frank
Operations Coordinator
847-491-4700 (main askHR line)frank.jefferis@northwestern.edu Operations, Payroll & SupportJ
Johnson, Leslie
Manager, Payroll
847-467-7608leslie-johnson@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportJ
Justice, Sarah
Senior HR Business Partner
312-503-8931sarahj@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersJ
Kim, Cindy
Payroll Analyst
847-491-4700 (main askHR line)cindy.kim@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportK
King, Linda
Payroll Analyst
847-491-4700 (main askHR line)lking@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportK
Koehler-Davis, Karen
Operations Data Analyst
847-491-4700 (main askHR line)karen-koehler@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportK
Korus, Daniel
Benefits Data Analyst
847-467-0673daniel.korus@northwestern.eduBenefitsK
Kyle, Julia
Senior HR Business Partner
847.491.4700julia.kyle@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersK
Lundeen, Lesley
Well-being Manager
847-467-1460lesley.lundeen@northwestern.eduWell-beingL
McGandy, Michael
HR Business Partner
312.503.1243michael.mcgandy@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersM
Medina, Luis
Support Coordinator
847-491-4700 (main askHR line)luis.medina@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportM
Meyer, Megan
Tax Analyst Senior
847-491-4700 (main askHR line)megan.meyer@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportM
Meyer, Michael
Compensation Analyst, Senior
847-467-3287michael.helmut.meyer@northwestern.eduCompensationM
Mika, Joanna
Learning Manager
847-467-1617joannamika@northwestern.eduTalent DevelopmentM
Molina, Jose
Benefits Financial Data Analyst
847-467-3997jose.molina@northwestern.eduBenefitsM
Monasterio, Rachel
Talent Acquisition Partner
312-503-1234rachel-monasterio@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionM
Moten, Irfan
Tax Coordinator
847-491-4700 (main askHR line)irfan.moten@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportM
Moton, Chinara
askHR Support Coordinator
847-491-4700 (main askHR line)chinara.moton@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportM
Mueggenburg, Klara
Business Process Analyst
847-467-4855 k-mueggenburg@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportM
Murau, Christian
Benefits Financial Specialist
847-467-1244christian.murau@northwestern.eduBenefitsM
Navarro, Ivette
Support Coordinator Senior
847-491-4700 (main askHR line)ivette-navarro@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportN
Noll, Eric
Talent Acquisition Partner
847-467-3860eric.noll@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionN
Nolte, Ashley
Support Coordinator
847-491-4700 (main askHR line)ashley.nolte@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportN
Peralta, Silyva
Operations Coordinator
847-491-4700 (main askHR line)silvya.peralta@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportP
Peterson , Rose M
Program Assistant 4
847.467.5081rose.peterson@northwestern.eduTalent DevelopmentP
Petrospour, Dennis
Technical Support Specialist
847-467-3293d-petrospour@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportP
Phelan, Julie
Manager, Operations
847-491-4860j-phelan@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportP
Plant, Colleen
Director of Compensation
847-467-4575colleen.plant@northwestern.eduCompensationP
Ramirez, Johanna
Support Coordinator Senior
847-491-4700 (main askHR line)johanna.ramirez@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportR
Ramírez Grech , Yanet
Senior Project Coordinator
847-467-7577yanet.grech@northwestern.edu Talent DevelopmentR
Rayeva, Maryana
Payroll Supervisor
847-491-4700 (main askHR line)maryana.rayeva@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportR
Robbins, Julie
Administrative Assistant
847-467-5315 julie.robbins@northwestern.eduHR LeadershipR
Robledo, Kristin
Manager, Payroll Tax
847-491-4700 (main askHR line)kristin.robledo@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportR
Robledo, Roger
Benefits Specialist (Tuition)
847-467-7601r-robledo@northwestern.eduBenefitsR
Rogers, Ellery
Talent Acquisition Partner
312-503-0799ellery.rogers@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionR
Rutherford, Sue
Associate Director, Retirement Plans & Benefits Finance
847-467-6424sue-r@northwestern.eduBenefitsR
Salerno, Kristin
Director of Talent Development & Well-being
847-467-4384kristin.salerno@northwestern.eduTalent DevelopmentS
Sampley, Joe
Project Manager Senior
847-467-0360joseph.sampley@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportS
Schmidt, Karin
Director of HR Business Partners/Consulting & Policy
312-503-3813karin.schmidt@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersS
Schramm, Teresa
Benefits Specialist
847-491-4179terri.schramm@northwestern.eduBenefitsS
Sepulveda, Rebeca
Associate Talent Acquisition Partner
847-467-3861rebeca.sepulveda@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionS
Shambee, Sherry
Benefit Counselor (Last Names R-Z)
847-491-3520s-shambee@northwestern.eduBenefitsS
Smart, Alex
Talent Acquisition Partner
847.491.4700alex.smart@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionS
Stern, Sophie
Manager, askHR Support Center
847-491-4700 (main askHR line)st.stern@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportS
Tang, Mai
Payroll Analyst
847-491-4700 (main askHR line)mai.tang@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportT
Thomason, Shayna
Training Specialist
847-491-2958s-thomason@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportT
Tomek, Kiarri
Talent Acquisition Partner Associate
847.491.4700kiarri.tomek@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionT
Tomkins, Donna
Compensation Analyst
847.491.4700donna.tomkins@northwestern.eduCompensationT
Tondini, Chris
Director of Operations, Payroll & Support
847-467-3080tondini@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportT
Torres, Ro
Operations Supervisor
847-491-4700 (main askHR line)rtorres@northwestern.edu Operations, Payroll & SupportT
Trimuel, Damien
Senior Manager of Financial Planning & Strategic HR Projects
847-467-2448d-trimuel@northwestern.edu HR LeadershipT
Vargas, Noelia
Executive Assistant
847-491-7505noelia.vargas@northwestern.eduHR LeadershipV
Viramontes, Angelica
Dependent Care Specialist
312-503-0150angelica.viramontes@northwestern.edu Well-beingV
Waggoner, Melissa
Manager, Talent Acquisition Early Careers & Experienced Hires
312-503-0611melissa.waggoner@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionW
Walker, Tracy
Senior HR Business Partner
847-491-7411tracy.walker@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersW
Walzer, Janet
Chief of Staff
847-491-2992janet.walzer@northwestern.eduCommunicationsW
Weddington, Dominique
Talent Acquisition Coordinator
N/Adominique.weddington@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionW
Williams, LaRoyce
Tax Supervisor
847-491-4700 (main askHR line)laroyce.williams@northwestern.edu Operations, Payroll & SupportW
Wong-Batchelor, Ivy
Talent Acquisition Partner
312-503-1425ivy.wong@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionW
Wrencher, Ericka
Senior HR Business Partner
847-467-3279ericka.wrencher@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersW
Wu, Eric
Leadership & Talent Development Specialist
847.491.4700eric.wu@northwestern.eduTalent DevelopmentW
Yang, Geoffrey
Talent Acquisition Partner
847-467-0416geoffrey.yang@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionY
Young, Gloria
Talent Acquisition Partner
847.491.4700gloria.young@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionY
Zapata, Liliana
Operations Coordinator
847-491-4700 (main askHR line)liliana.zapata@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportZ
Zapata-Pelaez, Lizette
Operations Coordinator
847-491-4700 (main askHR line)lizette.zapatapelaez@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll & SupportZ
Zayed, Sasha
Talent Acquisition Partner
630-352-1677sasha.zayed@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionZ
Zentefis, Angela
Senior HR Business Partner
847.491.4700angela.zentefis@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersZ
Zhao, Lei (Heidy)
Digital Learning Consultant
847.491.4700lei.zhao@northwestern.eduTalent DevelopmentZ